Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

HealthCare Partners Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Alternative Medicine Physicians located in The Villages, FL

45 total reviews

HealthCare Partners Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthCare Partners Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

L D.
Submitted 03/11/20
I've been a patient of Dr K for nearly 20 years. Had stage 4 Kidney disease and he treated me with all natural supplements and my kidneys are still normal and working great! Thanks
L D.
Submitted 03/11/20
Gretta, is simply the best. Caring, passionate, friendly, and committed to find a cure not a band-aid.
L M.
Submitted 03/11/20
Jaclynn has been exceptional...highly recommend!
Sheila J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Greta is a professional! And she has a very polite bed side manor that’s important to me as a patient! She cares about each of her patients & is not afraid to show it! She has a natural way about her to where you feel comfortable talking & explaining your issues, no matter how embarrassing you may think they are, she doesn’t judge when you go in to see her! She really helps you to help yourself because she really cares! She is there for each patient, no matter what the issue is, she’s very professional, & helps you stay calm & relaxed. She also explains things where you can understand it! Not by her being above your intelligence but by getting to know you as her patient. She knows her stuff & is always looking for other/better ways in helping you feel/get better!
Thomas A.
Submitted 03/05/20
Both my wife and myself have been patients of Dr. Kraucak for over 8 years. He was able to control my wife's blood pressure, and has helped us through many health problems. A very knowledgeable health professional !
Doreen B.
Submitted 03/05/20
All members of staff were very caring and made a person who was feeling extremely grotty, feel a bit better and survive the visit!
Sigrid S.
Submitted 03/05/20
I am Dr. Kraucak’s patient for 8 years. Dr. K. Is the best and most thorough Primary Physician I’ve ever had. I love his holistic approach and I appreciate the time he spends discussing the result of my bloodwork. I totally trust Dr. K. with my health issues. Not to forget his staff. Professional and friendly.
George F.
Submitted 03/04/20
Jaclyn is a true professional! I've been visiting now for over 8 months and find her mannerisms and explanations absolutely satisfying and informative. She is an asset to your group. I find her professionalism and attention to detail second to none. I would recommend her to anyone. You could use a couple clones of her for you staff.
Carole D.
Submitted 03/04/20
Greta is one of the best Professionals I’ve ever seen. She listens carefully and makes it her mission to solve the situation. Love the fact that she pays attention to detail. She is a huge asset to the Healthcare Partners staff.
David F.
Submitted 02/28/20
Received thorough exam
Douglas D.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. K has kept me healthy for 20 years. He is by far the most thorough Dr. I have ever encountered. Most recently, I ended up in the Hospital with a gall bladder attack. A surgeon stood ready to remove it; Dr. K waived him off and cured the problem with supplements. I still have my gall bladder and it still works!
David M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Gretta helped me significantly with my leaky gut issues. She spent time with me explaining the causes and treatments. Wait time is big with me and the 3 appointments I had were all under 0.5 Hrs.
David M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I have been a patient of DR. K. since 2007. He is very knowledgeable and can provide services when others just recommend a specialist. I especially appreciate that he can also provide alternative medicine approaches. Wait times at appointments can be overly long >1Hr. It may be because he spends more than normal time if the patient has questions.
Donald C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. K has been keeping me alive for 17 years. He's handled a number of problems I've encountered in the best way possible. I recommend him to anyone who wants great care.
LYNNE M.
Submitted 02/23/20
I am well please with Dr K and his staff. He always has a remedy for whatever ails me.
Robert Y.
Submitted 02/21/20
Many Years, Very Caring, Best Procedures, Follow ups, Lab Reviews, Great Staff ! Short wait time !
THEA K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Thank you Dr. Kraucak and your caring staff for providing us excellent care. Your expertise and years of experiemce in the field of preventive, holistic as well as allopathice medicine is amazing and ongoing. Thank you for keeping us healthy! Thea & Ron
Peter S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Gretta has been very dogged and determined to track down my flu like symptons which turned out to be strep pneumonia. Slowly but surely getting better!
Leon M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Being a patient of Dr. Kraucak since 2001, I can say with confidence, that Dr. Kraucak is one of the best doctors I've encountered, during my 86 years. I particularly like his holistic approach to medicine, where one can make a choice, where, after an in depth explanation by Dr. Kracauk, I can make a choice as to the best option for the course of treatment, for me to follow, to resolve a medical issue I may have at that time. I look forward to many more years of being under Dr.Kraucak's excellent medical care.
Kathy S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Delighted to have found Jaclynn. She has an intuitive way of knowing where my body hurts, then using her massage skills along with laser therapy, my chronic pain has greatly diminished. I highly recommend Jaclynn to help you find relief from pain. I also recommend the Acoustic Wave Therapy for in continence, also administered by Jaclynn. She is a very kind and personable young woman with good insight on the patient’s need. I will continue to see her at least monthly for “maintenance”!